Bank of England Mortgage Florida

BOE Sarasota Team

Oday Marogi

Oday Marogi

Area Manager

NMLS # 457582

Office: (941) 361-1280 ext 100

Mobile: (586) 623-0401

Fax: (866) 569-1699

omarogi@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Dustin Meshberger

Dustin Meshberger

Area Manager

NMLS # 412459

Office: (941) 361-1280 ext 121

Mobile: (941) 779-4568

Fax: (866) 569-1699

dmeshberger@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Janet Glendening

Janet Glendening

Processing Manager

NMLS # 385143

Office: (941) 361-1280 ext 126

Mobile: (941) 704-6376

Fax: (941) 212-4680

jglendening@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Raymond Vanacore

Raymond Vanacore

Sales Manager

NMLS # 155933

Office: (941) 361-1280

Mobile: (845) 988-7221

Fax: (866) 212-4587

rvanacore@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Paul Griffiths

Paul Griffiths

Senior Mortgage Banker & Reverse Mortgage Specialist

NMLS # 327097

Office: (941) 361-1280

Mobile: (941) 726-7888

Fax: (866) 787-2292

pgriffiths@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Timothy Liles

Timothy Liles

Senior Mortgage Banker

NMLS # 1177307

Office: (941) 361-1280 ext 119

Mobile: (517) 648-4923

Fax: (866) 761-2111

tliles@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

John Lynch

John Lynch

Mortgage Banker

NMLS # 1408381

Office: (941) 361-1280

Mobile: (813) 957-2540

Fax: (866) 787-2292

jlynch@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Isaac Rivera

Isaac Rivera

Mortgage Banker

NMLS # 1416716

Office: (941) 203-5829

Mobile: (941) 961-8144

Fax: (866) 310-0110

irivera@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Amanda Webb

Amanda Webb

Senior Mortgage Banker

NMLS # 340894

Office: (941) 361-1280

Mobile: (941) 580-0502

Fax: (866) 212-5572

awebb@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Michele Baker

Michele Baker

Senior Loan Processor

NMLS # 457583

Office: (941) 361-1280 ext 140

Fax: (866) 991-6353

mbaker@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Tony Baker

Tony Baker

Residential Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS # 1662200

Office: (941) 361-1280

Fax: (866) 212-6450

tonyb@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Glenn Barich

Glenn Barich

Senior Mortgage Banker/Reverse Mortgage Specialist

NMLS # 1064156

Office: (941) 361-1280 ext 117

Fax: (866) 212-7624

gbarich@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Kimberly Blackburn

Kimberly Blackburn

Mortgage Loan Underwriter

NMLS #

Office:

Fax:

kblackburn@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Tammie Chamberlain

Tammie Chamberlain

Residential Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS # 617078

Office: (941) 361-1280

Fax: (866) 212-5429

tchamberlain@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Katie Dean

Katie Dean

Residential Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS # 336260

Office: (941) 361-1280

Fax: (866) 981-1225

katiedean@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

KC Dean

KC Dean

Residential Mortgage Loan Officer Assistant/Loan Officer

NMLS # 1635654

Office: (941) 361-1280

Fax: (866) 212-5286

kdean@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Jon Dogan

Jon Dogan

Senior Loan Processor

NMLS # 999439

Office: (941) 361-1280 ext 128

Fax: (941) 212-5573

jdogan@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Janie Johnson

Janie Johnson

Mortgage Loan Closer

NMLS # 1476687

Office: (941) 361-1280

Fax: (866) 504-5155

janie@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Brian Marquette

Brian Marquette

Senior Mortgage Banker/Reverse Mortgage Specialist

NMLS # 327095

Office: (941) 361-1280 ext 127

Fax: (866) 212-6435

bmarquette@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Jennifer Rousseau

Jennifer Rousseau

Senior Loan Processor

NMLS # 981153

Office: (941) 361-1280 ext 116

Fax: (941) 212-4681

jrousseau@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Candace Swenson

Candace Swenson

Residential Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS # 552965

Office: (941) 361-1280

Fax: (866) 569-1699

cswenson@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply