Bank of England Mortgage Florida

BOE Sarasota Team

Oday Marogi

Oday Marogi

Area Manager

NMLS # 457582

Office: (941) 361-1280 ext 100

Mobile:

Fax: (866) 569-1699

omarogi@boemortgage.com

Biography

Dustin Meshberger

Dustin Meshberger

Area Manager

NMLS # 412459

Office: (941) 361-1280 ext 121

Mobile: (941) 779-4568

Fax: (866) 569-1699

dmeshberger@boemortgage.com

Biography

Raymond Vanacore

Raymond Vanacore

Sales Manager

NMLS # 155933

Office: (941) 361-1280

Mobile: (845) 988-7221

Fax: (866) 212-4587

rvanacore@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Glenn Barich

Glenn Barich

Senior Mortgage Banker & Reverse Mortgage Specialist

NMLS # 1064156

Office: (941) 361-1280 ext 117

Mobile: (941) 724-4020

Fax: (866) 212-7624

gbarich@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Paul Griffiths

Paul Griffiths

Senior Mortgage Banker & Reverse Mortgage Specialist

NMLS # 327097

Office: (941) 361-1280

Mobile: (941) 726-7888

Fax: (866) 787-2292

pgriffiths@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Brian Marquette

Brian Marquette

Senior Mortgage Banker & Reverse Mortgage Specialist

NMLS # 327095

Office: (941) 361-1280 ext 127

Mobile: (941) 232-4359

Fax: (866) 212-6435

bmarquette@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Joshua Leonard

Joshua Leonard

Senior Mortgage Banker

NMLS # 925278

Office: (941) 685-8357

Mobile: 941-685-8357

Fax: (866) 389-7888

jleonard@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Amanda Webb

Amanda Webb

Senior Mortgage Banker

NMLS # 340894

Office: (941) 361-1280

Mobile: (941) 580-0502

Fax: (866) 212-5572

awebb@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Tammie Chamberlain

Tammie Chamberlain

Mortgage Banker

NMLS # 617078

Office: (941) 361-1280

Mobile: (941) 993-5917

Fax: (866) 212-5429

tchamberlain@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

John Lynch

John Lynch

Mortgage Banker

NMLS # 1408381

Office: (941) 361-1280

Mobile: (813) 957-2540

Fax: (866) 787-2292

jlynch@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Candace Swenson

Candace Swenson

Mortgage Banker

NMLS # 552965

Office: (941) 302-8699

Mobile:

Fax: (866) 966-3334

cswenson@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Michele Baker

Michele Baker

Senior Loan Processor

NMLS # 457583

Office: (941) 361-1280 ext 140

Mobile: (616) 291-2942

Fax: (866) 991-6353

mbaker@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Jon Dogan

Jon Dogan

Senior Loan Processor

NMLS # 999439

Office: (941) 361-1280 ext 128

Mobile:

Fax: (941) 212-5573

jdogan@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Janet Glendening

Janet Glendening

Processing Manager

NMLS # 385143

Office: (941) 361-1280 ext 126

Mobile: (941) 704-6376

Fax: (941) 212-4680

jglendening@boemortgage.com

Biography

Janie Johnson

Janie Johnson

Mortgage Loan Closer

NMLS # 1476687

Office: (941) 361-1280

Mobile: (214) 478-0672

Fax: (866) 504-5155

janie@boemortgage.com

Biography

Katie Litrenta

Katie Litrenta

Mortgage Banker

NMLS # 1154609

Office: (941) 361-1280

Mobile:

Fax:

klitrenta@boemortgage.com

Biography

Kimberly Blackburn

Kimberly Blackburn

Mortgage Loan Underwriter

NMLS #

Office: (941) 361-1280

Mobile:

Fax: (866) 256-5199

kblackburn@boemortgage.com

Biography

Lindsay Gaddis

Lindsay Gaddis

Loan Officer Assistant / Processing Assistant

NMLS # 663950

Office: (941) 203-8017

Mobile:

Fax: (866) 256-5199

lgaddis@boemortgage.com

Biography

Maria Griffioen

Maria Griffioen

Mortgage Loan Processing Assistant

NMLS # 1807295

Office: 9413611280

Mobile:

Fax:

mgriffioen@boemortgage.com

Biography

Cindy Jaramillo

Cindy Jaramillo

Residential Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS # 1123902

Office: 9413611280

Mobile:

Fax:

cjaramillo@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Jovita Mendez

Jovita Mendez

Residential Mortgage Loan Officer Assistant

NMLS #

Office: 9413611280

Mobile:

Fax:

jmendez@boemortgage.com

Biography