Bank of England Mortgage Florida

BOE Sarasota Team

Oday Marogi

Oday Marogi

Area Manager

NMLS # 457582

Office: (941) 361-1280 ext 100

Fax: (866) 569-1699

omarogi@boemortgage.com

Biography

Dustin Meshberger

Dustin Meshberger

Area Manager

NMLS # 412459

Office: (941) 361-1280 ext 121

Mobile: (941) 779-4568

Fax: (866) 569-1699

dmeshberger@boemortgage.com

Biography

Domenico Laviano

Domenico Laviano

Sales Manager

NMLS # 992906

Office: (941) 361-1280

dlaviano@boemortgage.com

Biography

Raymond Vanacore

Raymond Vanacore

Sales Manager

NMLS # 155933

Office: (941) 361-1280

Mobile: (845) 988-7221

Fax: (866) 212-4587

rvanacore@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Glenn Barich

Glenn Barich

Senior Mortgage Banker & Reverse Mortgage Specialist

NMLS # 1064156

Office: (941) 361-1280 ext 117

Mobile: (941) 724-4020

Fax: (866) 212-7624

gbarich@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Paul Griffiths

Paul Griffiths

Senior Mortgage Banker & Reverse Mortgage Specialist

NMLS # 327097

Office: (941) 361-1280

Mobile: (941) 726-7888

Fax: (866) 787-2292

pgriffiths@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Brian Marquette

Brian Marquette

Senior Mortgage Banker & Reverse Mortgage Specialist

NMLS # 327095

Office: (941) 361-1280 ext 127

Mobile: (941) 232-4359

Fax: (866) 212-6435

bmarquette@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Joshua Leonard

Joshua Leonard

Senior Mortgage Banker

NMLS # 925278

Office: (941) 685-8357

Mobile: 941-685-8357

Fax: (866) 389-7888

jleonard@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Amanda Webb

Amanda Webb

Senior Mortgage Banker

NMLS # 340894

Office: (941) 361-1280

Mobile: (941) 580-0502

Fax: (866) 212-5572

awebb@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Tammie Chamberlain

Tammie Chamberlain

Mortgage Banker

NMLS # 617078

Office: (941) 361-1280

Mobile: (941) 993-5917

Fax: (866) 212-5429

tchamberlain@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Jeffrey Cheatham

Jeffrey Cheatham

Mortgage Banker

NMLS # 624635

Office: (941) 361-1280

jcheatham@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Cindy Jaramillo

Cindy Jaramillo

Mortgage Banker

NMLS # 1123902

Office: (941) 361-1280

cjaramillo@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Katie Litrenta

Katie Litrenta

Mortgage Banker

NMLS # 1154609

Office: (941) 361-1280

Mobile: (941) 254-1719

klitrenta@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Gail Stephens

Gail Stephens

Mortgage Banker

NMLS # 338043

Office: (941) 361-1280

Mobile: (941) 524-9779

Fax: (866) 274-8555

gstephens@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Candace Swenson

Candace Swenson

Mortgage Banker

NMLS # 552965

Office: (941) 302-8699

Fax: (866) 966-3334

cswenson@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Michele Baker

Michele Baker

Senior Loan Processor

NMLS # 457583

Office: (941) 361-1280 ext 140

Fax: (866) 991-6353

mbaker@boemortgage.com

Biography

Jon Dogan

Jon Dogan

Senior Loan Processor

NMLS # 999439

Office: (941) 361-1280 ext 128

Fax: (941) 212-5573

jdogan@boemortgage.com

Biography

Janet Glendening

Janet Glendening

Processing Manager

NMLS # 385143

Office: (941) 361-1280 ext 126

Mobile: (941) 704-6376

Fax: (941) 212-4680

jglendening@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Janie Johnson

Janie Johnson

Mortgage Loan Closer

NMLS # 1476687

Office: (941) 361-1280

janie@boemortgage.com

Biography

Kimberly Blackburn

Kimberly Blackburn

Mortgage Loan Underwriter

Office: (941) 361-1280

Fax: (866) 256-5199

kblackburn@boemortgage.com

Biography

Kyra Cory

Kyra Cory

Mortgage Loan Processing Assistant

Office: 9413611280

kcory@boemortgage.com

Biography

Lindsay Gaddis

Lindsay Gaddis

Support / Operations

NMLS # 663950

Office: (941) 361-1280

Fax: (866) 256-5199

lgaddis@boemortgage.com

Biography

Maria Griffioen

Maria Griffioen

Loan Processing Assistant

NMLS # 1807295

Office: (941) 361-1280

mgriffioen@boemortgage.com

Biography

Evan Hankel

Evan Hankel

Residential Mortgage Loan Officer Assistant/ Loan Officer

NMLS # 745994

Office: 9413611280

ehankel@boemortgage.com

Biography

Jovita Mendez

Jovita Mendez

Loan Officer Assistant

Office: (941) 361-1280

jmendez@boemortgage.com

Biography

Elba Torres

Elba Torres

Residential Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS # 1698632

Office: 941-361-1280

Mobile: 941-2180-243

Fax: 866-981-1225

etorres@boemortgage.com

Biography