BOE Florida Team

Oday Marogi

Area Manager

NMLS # 457582

Office: (941) 361-1280 ext 100

Fax: (866) 569-1699

Email: omarogi@boemortgage.com

Biography

Dustin Meshberger

Area Manager

NMLS # 412459

Office: (941) 361-1280 ext 121

Mobile: (941) 779-4568

Fax: (866) 569-1699

Email: dmeshberger@boemortgage.com

Biography

Candace Swenson

Mortgage Banker

NMLS # 552965

Office: (941) 302-8699

Fax: (866) 966-3334

Email: cswenson@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Tammie Chamberlain

Mortgage Banker

NMLS # 617078

Office: (941) 361-1280

Mobile: (941) 993-5917

Fax: (866) 212-5429

Email: tchamberlain@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Chris Fulton

Mortgage Banker

NMLS # 1359451

Office: (941) 361-1280

Mobile: (941) 284-5480

Fax: (866) 761-2111

Email: cfulton@boemortgage.com

Apply

Jannifer Clay

Residential Mortgage Loan Officer Assistant

Office: (941) 361-1280

Email: jclay@boemortgage.com

Glenn Barich

Senior Mortgage Banker & Reverse Mortgage Specialist

NMLS # 1064156

Office: (941) 361-1280 ext 117

Mobile: (941) 724-4020

Fax: (866) 212-7624

Email: gbarich@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Brian Marquette

Senior Mortgage Banker & Reverse Mortgage Specialist

NMLS # 327095

Office: (941) 361-1280 ext 127

Mobile: (941) 232-4359

Fax: (866) 212-6435

Email: bmarquette@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Raymond Vanacore

Sales Manager

NMLS # 155933

Office: (941) 361-1280

Mobile: (845) 988-7221

Fax: (866) 212-4587

Email: rvanacore@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Evan Hankel

Senior Mortgage Banker

NMLS # 745994

Office: 2392937532

Mobile: 2392937532

Email: ehankel@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Cindy Jaramillo

Mortgage Banker

NMLS # 1123902

Office: 941-500-3015

Mobile: 646-420-7857

Email: cjaramillo@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Katie Litrenta

Mortgage Banker

NMLS # 1154609

Office: (941) 361-1280

Mobile: (941) 254-1719

Email: klitrenta@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Elba Torres

Mortgage Banker

NMLS # 1698632

Office: 941-361-1280

Mobile: 941-218-0243

Fax: 866-981-1225

Email: etorres@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Lindsay Gaddis

Loan Officer / File Manager

NMLS # 663950

Office: (941) 361-1280

Fax: (866) 256-5199

Email: lgaddis@boemortgage.com

Biography

Jamie Black

Residential Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS # 1413626

Office: (941) 961-3470

Email: jamieblack@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Janet Glendening

Branch Operations Director

NMLS # 385143

Office: (941) 361-1280 ext 126

Mobile: (941) 704-6376

Fax: (941) 212-4680

Email: jglendening@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Harvey St. John

Residential Mortgage Loan Officer Assistant

Office: (941) 361-1280

Email: hstjohn@boemortgage.com

Jacob Little

Residential Mortgage Loan Officer Assistant

Office: (941) 361-1280

Email: jacoblittle@boemortgage.com

Rodrigo Posada

Loan Officer Assistant

Office: (941) 361-1280

Email: rposada@boemortgage.com

Michele Baker

Branch Processing Manager, LP3

NMLS # 457583

Office: (941) 344-9884

Fax: (866) 991-6353

Email: mbaker@boemortgage.com

Biography

Janie Johnson

Mortgage Loan Closer

NMLS # 1476687

Office: (941) 361-1280

Email: janie@boemortgage.com

Biography

Jon Dogan

Loan Processor III

NMLS # 999439

Office: (941) 344-9883

Fax: (866)-212-5573

Email: jdogan@boemortgage.com

Biography

Maria Griffioen

Loan Processor

NMLS # 1807295

Office: (941) 361-1280

Email: mgriffioen@boemortgage.com

Biography

Karitza Quintero

Mortgage Loan Processor

Office: (941) 361-1280

Mobile: 8454801615

Fax: 8662748555

Email: kquintero@boemortgage.com

Kyra Cory

Mortgage Loan Processing Assistant

Office: 941-361-1280 Ext 116

Mobile: 859-321-7971

Fax: 866-850-7525

Email: kcory@boemortgage.com

Biography

Jovita Mendez

Loan Officer Assistant

Office: (941) 361-1280

Email: jmendez@boemortgage.com

Biography